| EN

HKAPI AGM & New Board Formation

We are pleased to announce the formation of the new HKAPI Board following the successful Annual General Meeting held on April 9, 2024. The Board members are as follows:

Ms. Shan WU

General Manager

Mr. Lawrence WONG

General Manager, Hong Kong

Board Members (listed in alphabetical order of their surname)

Mr. Derek CHANG

Head of Hong Kong

Mr. Tony CHENG

General Manager


General Manager

Mr. Christian EBERLE

Managing Director
Hong Kong & Macao

Mr. SunKeun HUH

General Manager
Hong Kong & Macau

Ms. Diana LIU

General Manager

Mr. Carvin MAN

General Manager
Sales & Marketing

Mr. James ZHU

Head of Medical Affairs
Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Neo LAM

Country Head, Philippines
Head, Hong Kong & Macau

Congratulations to all the newly appointed Board members. We express our gratitude to each of them for their commitment and dedication to serving the HKAPI and the industry. We look forward to their leadership and contributions in driving the advancement of the pharmaceutical industry in Hong Kong.

The HKAPI Board 2024-26, and our Honorary Legal Advisor, Mr. Henry Wheare, at the Annual General Meeting 2024.
Please join us in extending our best wishes to the new HKAPI Board as they embark on their roles and responsibilities.

At the same time, we would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to the outgoing Board members and task force members who have served with dedication and passion over the past two years. Your valuable contributions have been instrumental in driving the growth and success of HKAPI.

Outgoing Board members (Term 2022-24)

Follow us on LinkedIn

Close Bitnami banner